无缝过渡

借助我们的优质培训和过渡支持,尽可能轻松地移至Zeevou。

我们了解您的挑战...

移动系统从来都不是一件好事。 有许多数据要传输,并且许多渠道管理器和PMS使得导出或导入信息变得很困难。

设置属性可能非常艰巨,尤其是对于多单元位置,因为并非所有系统都具有将不同类型的单元归为单个单元的属性的概念。 这导致经常需要输入相似单位的重复信息。

而且,大多数系统都不允许您在历史数据中移动现有客人和以前的预订。 这意味着您无法运行有意义的报告来比较一段时间内的业务绩效,并且可能最终不得不从头开始重建来宾数据库。 最后,您可能还被迫手动创建所有将来的预订,这可能非常耗时并且容易发生人为错误。

Zeevou如何帮助实现无缝过渡?

在Zeevou,我们了解移动系统的艰巨性,我们致力于尽可能简化这一过程,因此我们提供了无缝过渡。 我们的目标是使进入Zeevou的过程愉快,结合培训和过渡。

在注册或升级到高级计划后,将为每位顾客分配一个合作伙伴成功经理。 合作伙伴成功经理充当客户经理,可以帮助您进行设置以及进行中的问题或查询。 我们的合作伙伴成功经理都可以通过电子邮件和WhatsApp聊天获得。 顾客甚至可以在入职流程后安排1:1的通话时间,我们非常乐意以任何方式提供帮助。

除了提供高级支持外,我们在Zeevou的团队还开发了许多功能,以使与其他提供商的迁移尽可能顺利。 例如,在连接到Airbnb和Booking.com时,Zeevou将自动导入您将来所有的现有预订。

任何其他历史预订或其他来源的预订都可以通过我们的批量预订导入功能导入。 主机因此可以在Excel文件中输入所有预订数据,并将其作为CSV / XLSX文件导入Zeevou。 通常,可以从现有系统中导出为此所需的大多数信息的列表。 这样可以确保您仍然可以访问历史预订数据以进行报告。 此外,在此过程中会自动创建来宾个人资料,因此,您不会丢失在此过程中需要的任何宝贵信息 访客CRM.

另一个让大型度假租赁管理公司更容易入职的功能是将相似的单元分组到单元类型下,并将位于同一地址的单元类型分组到一个属性下。 这避免了输入重复信息的需要。 对于酒店、公寓酒店和宾馆运营商,我们还开发了批量单元创建功能。 这使您可以通过单击按钮创建单元类型内的所有单元,并为每个单元自动增加门编号。

Zeevou还预装了许多默认模板,以及主机,来宾和工作人员的触发规则。 它们是完全可编辑的,并且您可以设置自己的模板和可自定义的触发规则,这使您更轻松地开始工作。 如果您有任何特殊要求,请不要犹豫 伸手 对我们–我们将尽力容纳他们。

相关功能

高级支持

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Seamless Transition

Our Team at Zeevou are committed to making moving across an easy and enjoyable experience for all our Patron Hosts. As such, we have thought about various ways in which we can assist in this process through the support we provide and the onboarding features that we have developed.

What is the problem?

Moving systems is never fun. There is a lot of data to be transferred across, and many channel managers and PMSes make it difficult to export or import information.

Setting up properties can be arduous, especially for multi-unit locations, as not all systems have the concept of a property with different unit types as groupings of individual units. This leads to frequently needing to enter duplicate information for similar units.

Moreover, most systems do not allow you to move across your historical data for existing guests and previous bookings. This means that you cannot run meaningful reports to compare your business performance over time, and you may end up having to start rebuilding a guest database from scratch. Finally, you may also be compelled to creating all future bookings manually, which can be extremely time consuming and is prone to human error.

How does Zeevou help achieve a Seamless Transition?

At Zeevou we understand how arduous moving systems can be, and we are committed to facilitating this process as much as possible, so we provide Seamless Transition. We aim to make moving across to Zeevou an enjoyable experience, where training and transitioning are combined.

Upon signing up or upgrading to the Premium Plan, each Patron is assigned a Partner Success Manager. Partner Success Managers act as account managers and are there to help with set-up, as well as ongoing questions or queries. Our Partner Success Managers are all available over e-mail, and WhatsApp chat. Patrons can schedule 1:1 calls even following the onboarding process, and we are more than delighted to help in whatever way we can.

Besides offering premium support, our Team at Zeevou has also developed a number of features to make the move across from other providers as smooth as possible. For example, at the time of connecting to Airbnb and Booking.com, Zeevou will automatically import all your existing future bookings.

Any other historical bookings or bookings from other sources can be imported through our Bulk Booking Import feature. Hosts are thus able to enter all their booking data in an Excel file and import this as a CSV/XLSX file into Zeevou. Frequently, a list of most of the information required for this can be exported from existing systems. This ensures that you still have access to your historical booking data for reporting purposes. Moreover, a guest profile is automatically created as part of the process, so you do not lose any of the valuable information that you require as part of your Guest CRM.

Another feature that makes the onboarding easy for large vacation rental mangement companies is the grouping of similar units under unit types, and unit types located at the same address under a property. This avoids the need to enter duplicate information. For hotel, aparthotel and guesthouse operators, we have also developed a bulk unit creation feature. This allows you to create all the units within a unit type at the click of a button, with automatic incremental door numbering for each unit.

Zeevou also comes preloaded with a number of default templates and trigger rules for hosts, guests, and staff. While they are fully editable and you can set up your own templates and customisable trigger rules, this makes it easier for you to get going. Should you have any special requests, please do not hestitate to reach out to us – we will do our best to accommodate them.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line