How can I delete a unit?

As long as bookings are associated with a unit, system does not allow deleting it. You need to first make sure the unit you want to delete has no booking associated with it. Please edit bookings, remove the units (make the booking unallocated), and save the changes. Once all the bookings associated with the unit get unallocated, system will allow unit deletion. 
Also, to delete a unit type, you need to first delete its associated unit, then system will let you delete the unit type. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line