Why does the password of any user I create apart from me disappear after saving?

This is how system has been planned to work. 
First, you can see the password because you are creating it and you probably want to share the password with the created Staff/Investor. However, after the created user can login, he/she may change their login details and it is considered their personal information. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line