- Remove all the mappings with the channels.
After removing all the mappings of the property, finalise the processes by clicking on the Disconnect from Channels button.
- Mark all your bookings’ status of the property or unit as Cancelled or Checked out.
- In the property page, click on the Deactivate Property button if you want to deactivate the entire property, or in the Unit page, click on the Deactivate button if you want to deactivate only a unit.
Please note that if you deactivate a unit or property, the system only deactivates it and does not automatically eliminate it from your contract.
If you wish to reduce the number of licenses that you are required to pay for, please Raise a Hand and inform us of the deactivation.