en English

Integrations

How can I disconnect from Xero?

Under Settings -> System Integrations, scroll to Xero and click on Disconnect from Xero. You will see the red button turn to a green Connect to Xero button once successful.  

How can I change my Signable template?

If you would like to make any modifications to your Signable Template, please make the changes in your Signable account to the template and then copy/paste the exact name of the modified template in Settings/ Organisation Configuration/ Signable Template title.

How do I know if Signable has sent T&C to the guest?

Go to Booking View page (Bookings-> click on the name of the guest), and go to the Geust Verification section. If in front of Terms and Conditions it is written Created, it means Signable has already sent the terms and conditions.

How can I set when the Signable email is sent?

Go to Settings -> Organisation Configuration. Scroll down to Signable Account. You can choose when you want the email to be sent by choosing from the dropdown “Send Signable After”.  

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line