How do I deactivate a unit or property?

  1. Remove all the mappings with the channels.
  2. Mark all your bookings as cancelled.
  3. Open the property and click on Deactivate Property button if you want to deactivate the entire property, or edit the unit and click on Delete if you just want to remove the unit itself.
Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line