Why does the password of any user I create apart from me disappear after saving?

This is how the system has been planned to work. 
First, you can see the password because you are creating it and you probably want to share the password with the created Staff/Investor. However, after the created user can login, he/she may change their login details and it is considered their personal information.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line