凭单

通过为忠实的客人,潜在客户等创建并提供优惠券,从而促进您的营销活动。

我们了解您的挑战...

主人经常出于多种原因而发现自己想向客人提供优惠券。 优惠券本质上就像是优惠券,可在其他时间确认预订过程。 也可以将它们视为业主可以提供给其礼物或赠送给其客人的礼物。 使用代金券在保持良好的客户关系以及保持收入方面非常有益-它们对于业主和客人都很方便。 

如果您使用此功能来确认客人的预订,则这些凭单可以使您的客户确保完成并确认预订过程。 来宾还可以再次查看他们的信息,以查看他们是否正确输入了所有信息。 他们可以在逗留期间随身携带优惠券,以获取方便的信息。  

作为财产所有人,您肯定已经应对了营销方面的挑战。 如果您是新手,刚开始 直接预订网站,您可以使用不同类型的代金券来吸引更多客户。 在一年中的某些时候,您的客户较少。 因此,使用优惠券功能可以帮助您进行市场营销和提供优惠,从而在淡季期间吸引更多的客人,并极大地有助于预订的连续性。 

在特殊情况下,例如我们所居住的Covid-19大流行,使用优惠券可能是一个不错的选择。 根据您采用的营销策略和促销活动,此功能必不可少。 例如,您可以为忠实的客户提供一定的折扣,以确保他们在大流行期间使用协议。 因此,他们可以进行商务旅行,教育访问,必要的家庭旅行或其他类型的必要旅行,并留在您的财产中。 

使用代金券是一种不错的电子邮件营销策略,它针对特定访客针对淡季。 在其他情况下,物业管理公司可能会收到客户的投诉,并希望通过提供优惠券作为真诚的报价来解决问题,以确保客人满意。 在另一种情况下,物业经理可能会鼓励重复预订,因此会在以后直接通过他们的网站进行预订时发出数字凭证供客人使用。 或者,由于客人取消预订或在住宿期间遇到问题,房东不妨向客人提供折扣,以表示对下一次住宿的良好意愿。 宾客相信公司将以专业的态度行事,并鼓励以后与您预订。 

尽管强大的凭单系统具有许多优点,但是不幸的是,许多用于企业级度假租赁管理的财产管理系统和预订引擎没有提供生成供客人使用的优惠券代码的功能。

Zeevou的优惠券如何提供帮助?

为了帮助您解决Zeevou内置的问题 提升 建立系统时要牢记您的成功。 该系统允许您创建常规促销活动,适用于访问您的任何人 直接预订网站 当满足某些条件时。 但是,有时这还不够。 无论您对凭证系统有何需求,我们都会为您提供支持。

Zeevou的客人优惠券发行功能使您不仅可以创建根据特定预订或到达日期范围发出的优惠券代码,还可以将其限制为只能使用一定次数。 

开箱即用,您有很多选择。 通过使用Zeevou的代金券,您可以扩展营销策略,并在吸引客户方面更具创造力。 您可以轻松地将凭单代码分配给您根据市场营销观点选择的特定来宾组。  

如果您想使优惠券代码在特定时间范围内有价值,则包含在内且易于设置。 该过程是完全用户友好的,将节省大量时间。 只需选择此功能,填写表格中所需的信息,然后开始发行凭证即可。 这样,您可以针对不同场合设计不同的广告系列,并在有限的时间内为客户提供折扣。 通过使用这些代金券与客人交流,您可以帮助您建立品牌并获得客人忠诚度。 

有许多 功能 Zeevou中提供的可用信息旨在帮助您轻松管理资产。 此外,您可以随时 联系我们 要获取更多信息或获得更好的信息,让我们向您展示- 请求免费演示

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

en English

Vouchers

Fuel your marketing campaigns by creating and offering vouchers to your loyal guests, prospects, etc.

We understand your challenges...

Hosts frequently find themselves in a position of wanting to offer a voucher to a guest for several reasons. Vouchers are essentially like a coupon that confirm the booking process for an alternative time. They can also be regarded as a gift that the property owners can offer or gift to their guests. Using vouchers is highly beneficial in maintaining good customer relations as well as holding on to revenue — they are handy for both property owners and guests. 

If you are using this feature to confirm your guests’ booking, these vouchers allow your customers to make sure that the booking process is done and confirmed. Guests can also take a second look at their information to see if they have entered all the information correctly. They can have their vouchers with themselves during their stay as well for handy information.  

As a property owner, you have definitely dealt with marketing challenges. If you are new to the business and just started your direct booking websites, you can use different types of vouchers to get more customers. There are certain times of the year that you have fewer customers. So using the vouchers feature to help you in marketing and offers will attract more guests during the low seasons and greatly assist in the continuity of bookings. 

During special situations such as the Covid-19 pandemic that we are living in, using vouchers can be a great option. Based on your marketing strategies and promotions that you have adopted, this feature will be a must have. For example, you can offer your loyal customers, a discount, to reassuring them about protocols during the pandemic. So, they can have their business trip, educational visits, necessary family or other types of necessary trips and stay in your property. 

Using vouchers is a great email marketing strategy, targeting specific guests for low-seasons. In other cases, a property management company may get a complaint from a customer and wants to address the problem by offering a voucher as an offer of good faith, ensuring guest satisfaction. In yet another situation, a property manager may encourage repeat bookings and thus issue digital vouchers for use by guests when booking directly through their website in the future. Alternatively, due to a guest cancellation or an issue encountered during their stay, hosts may wish to offer a discount to the guest as a gesture of good will towards their next stay. This the guests will trust the company has acted in a professional manner and be encouraged to book with you in the future. 

Although there are many advantages to a robust voucher system, unfortunately, many Property Management Systems and Booking Engines for enterprise-grade vacation rental management do not offer the ability to generate coupon codes for guest use.

How can Zeevou's Vouchers Help?

Hosts frequently find themselves in a position of wanting to offer a voucher to a guest for several reasons. Vouchers are essentially like a coupon that confirm the booking process for an alternative time. They can also be regarded as a gift that the property owners can offer or gift to their guests. Using vouchers is highly beneficial in maintaining good customer relations as well as holding on to revenue — they are handy for both property owners and guests. 

If you are using this feature to confirm your guests’ booking, these vouchers allow your customers to make sure that the booking process is done and confirmed. Guests can also take a second look at their information to see if they have entered all the information correctly. They can have their vouchers with themselves during their stay as well for handy information.  

As a property owner, you have definitely dealt with marketing challenges. If you are new to the business and just started your direct booking websites, you can use different types of vouchers to get more customers. There are certain times of the year that you have fewer customers. So using the vouchers feature to help you in marketing and offers will attract more guests during the low seasons and greatly assist in the continuity of bookings. 

During special situations such as the Covid-19 pandemic that we are living in, using vouchers can be a great option. Based on your marketing strategies and promotions that you have adopted, this feature will be a must have. For example, you can offer your loyal customers, a discount, to reassuring them about protocols during the pandemic. So, they can have their business trip, educational visits, necessary family or other types of necessary trips and stay in your property. 

Using vouchers is a great email marketing strategy, targeting specific guests for low-seasons. In other cases, a property management company may get a complaint from a customer and wants to address the problem by offering a voucher as an offer of good faith, ensuring guest satisfaction. In yet another situation, a property manager may encourage repeat bookings and thus issue digital vouchers for use by guests when booking directly through their website in the future. Alternatively, due to a guest cancellation or an issue encountered during their stay, hosts may wish to offer a discount to the guest as a gesture of good will towards their next stay. This the guests will trust the company has acted in a professional manner and be encouraged to book with you in the future. 

Although there are many advantages to a robust voucher system, unfortunately, many Property Management Systems and Booking Engines for enterprise-grade vacation rental management do not offer the ability to generate coupon codes for guest use.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line