en

直接预订网站

通过我们的SEO友好型网站与顶级分析工具集成,可以提高您的直接预订量。

我们了解您的挑战...

度假租赁经理越来越厌倦了大幅减少佣金收入。 因此,越来越多的人开始着手进行更多直接预订并让渠道为您服务,而不是相反! 

一些物业管理系统和 渠道经理 提供直接预订网站。 但是,这些通常会带来许多问题。 在某些情况下,直接预订可能会对每次预订收取一定的费用,这使主机无法从头开始努力使预订流经其网站。 而且,大多数 预订引擎 供应商不允许您通过诸如 谷歌标签管理,如果您想花钱在 谷歌广告 or Facebook广告

在这种情况下,您需要能够完全跟踪自己的 投资回报率 以便决定将预算分配给哪些关键字! 此外,在大多数情况下,酒店软件提供商提供的网站不允许您通过该系统添加自定义页面或博客,这意味着您最终必须设置单独的网站,并将其链接到由其提供的预订引擎。 PMS。

Zeevou的直接预订网站如何提供帮助?

Zeevou为决定合作并支持“直接预订革命”的所有人(无论是传道人还是赞助人)提供免费的直接预订网站。 您不仅可以获得内置的 预订引擎 可以让客人立即预订,但还有其他许多东西在等着你。

Zeevou Show将自动在网站中填充有关您的属性,单位类型和单位的信息,如在 经前期综合征。 将显示描述,图像,便利设施和评论,以为您的客人提供预订时所需的所有信息,并最大限度地提高将查找者转换为预订者的机会。

当Zeevou为您在系统中输入的每个国家,城市和财产生成一个页面时,这并不是我们为您所做的全部。 签署后,我们还将为您提供示例退款政策和隐私政策页面,您可以对其进行审核和最终确定,以确保其符合您所在地区的所有法律要求(使用这些示例,我们对您不承担任何责任)。 此外,您可以随意添加任意数量的自定义页面。

Zeevou内的所有页面都具有内置的所有工具,以确保您的网站尽可能对SEO友好。 我们允许您设置元标题,元描述,关键字以及 OpenGraph标签 用于社交媒体共享(Facebook和 Twitter 标签)。 我们还会生成整个网站的完整站点地图,您可以通过 谷歌搜索控制台 优化排名。

除了与 Google Analytics,Zeevou还允许您通过内置的博客功能来确保您的网站保持本地最新信息。 除了预订引擎之外,您无需拥有单独的WordPress或Wix网站。 而且,如果您以多个品牌经营物业,我们将为您服务! Zeevou将为您在系统中设置的每个品牌生成一个网站,并且您还可以交叉销售品牌之间的资产。

但是,不用担心! 您是否应该已经花费时间和/或金钱来建立自己的 WordPress 网站引导直接预订,您可以利用我们的WordPress插件将您的客人重定向到我们预订引擎的搜索结果页面,而他们甚至没有意识到他们已经离开了您的网站! 此外,我们Zeevou团队开发了iFrame,可让您将搜索窗口小部件嵌入您的 维克斯 主页或您可能已经建立的任何其他第三方网站。

就像为蛋糕锦上添花一样,如果您希望包括实时聊天选项(例如Hubspot或Tawk.to的免费实时聊天小部件),我们还允许您添加自定义脚本。 最后,通过输入您的WhatsApp编号 泽武,我们将自动在您的网站上显示WhatsApp聊天按钮,以便您的客人可以在预订之前或之后与他们联系,进行任何查询。 确保您拥有为宾客提供出色宾客体验所需的工具,这是我们的首要任务之一!

为了帮助您获得更多直接预订,您还可以免费刊登所有物业的广告(无设置费用,无年度费用,无佣金–免费!) Zeevou Direct 当您注册Zeevou时。

以下是Zeevou生成的一些直接预订网站的示例:

空姐为你

斗牛犬度假

Paymán俱乐部

排序住宿

Zeevou的所有团队成员都有一个相似的目标,向您展示Direct Booking Revolution! 因此,您可以轻松信任我们的 功能 并高兴地看到您公司的发展!

相关功能

预订引擎

附加组件

促销

凭单

多品牌

博客

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Direct Booking Website

Boost your direct bookings with our SEO-friendly website integrated with top analytic tools. Zeevou’s direct booking website feature, allows you to create your own website and manage it according to your goals with the help of Zeevou to get the best result possible.

We understand your challenges...

Vacation rental managers are getting increasingly fed up with paying a huge cut of their revenue in commissions. There is thus an ever-increasing movement towards taking more direct bookings and making the channels work for you rather than the other way around! 

A number of Property Management Systems and Channel Managers offer direct booking websites. However, these usually come with a number of issues. In some cases, there could be a charge per booking for direct bookings, which disincentivises hosts from working hard to get the bookings to flow through their website in the first place. Moreover, most booking engine providers do not allow you to fully track your traffic through tools such as Google Tag Manager, which is essential if you want to spend money on Google Ads or Facebook Ads

In such cases, you need to be able to fully track your ROI so as to decide which keywords to allocate your budget to! Furthermore, in most cases, websites provided by hospitality software providers do not allow you to add custom pages or to blog through the system, which means you have to end up getting a separate website set up and link it up with the booking engine provided by the PMS.

How can Zeevou's Direct Booking Website Help?

Zeevou offers free direct booking websites to everyone (be they an Evangelist or a Patron) who decides to partner up and support The Direct Booking Revolution! Not only do you get a built-in booking engine that allows guests to place an instant reservation, but there’s a whole other bunch of goodies waiting for you.

Zeevou Show will automatically populate the website with information on your properties, unit types, and units, as entered in the PMS. Descriptions, images, amenities, and reviews will all be displayed to provide your guests with all the information they need at the point of booking and to maximise your chances of converting lookers into bookers.

While Zeevou generates a page for every country, city, and property that you enter in the system, that is not all we do for you. Upon signing up, we will also provide you with a sample refund policy and privacy policy page that you can review and finalise to ensure it meets all the legal requirements in your area (we cannot assume any liability for you using these samples). Moreover, you are at liberty to add as many custom pages as you like.

All pages within Zeevou have all the tools built-in that you require to make sure your site is as SEO-friendly as possible. We allow you to set a meta title, meta descriptions, keywords, as well as OpenGraph Tags for social media sharing (both Facebook and Twitter tags). We also produce a full sitemap of the entire website, which you can submit through the Google Search Console to optimise your ranking.

Besides integrating with Google Analytics, Zeevou also allows you to ensure your website is kept up to date with fresh content on your local area through the built-in blogging functionality. This removes the need for you to have a separate WordPress or Wix website in addition to your booking engine. And if you run your properties under multiple brands, we’ve got you covered! Zeevou will generate a website for each brand that you set up in the system, and you can also cross-sell properties between brands.

However, do not worry! Should you already have invested time and/or money in setting up your own WordPress website to channel direct bookings, you can make use of our WordPress plugin to redirect your guests to the search results page of our booking engine without them even realising that they have left your site! Furthermore, our team at Zeevou has developed an iFrame which allows you to embed the search widget on your Wix homepage or any other third-party website that you may already have set up.

Just as some icing for the cake, we also allow you to add a custom script in case you wish to include a live chat option such as Hubspot’s or Tawk.to’s free live chat widgets. And finally, by entering your WhatsApp number in Zeevou, we will automatically show a WhatsApp chat button on your website, so that your guests can contact you with any enquiries they may have before or after placing a booking. Ensuring you have the tools you need to provide your guests with an outstanding guest experience is one of our top priorities!

To help you get even more direct bookings, you can also advertise all your properties for free (no set-up costs, no annual costs, no commissions – free!) on Zeevou Direct when you sign up to Zeevou.

Here are examples of some direct booking websites generated by Zeevou:

Airhost For You

Bulldog Vacations

Dawton Properties

Peymans

Sorted Stay

All the team members in Zeevou have one similar goal which is showing you the Direct Booking Revolution! Therefore, you can easily trust our features and enjoy seeing your company’s growth!

Related Features

Booking Engine

Add-ons

Promotions

Vouchers

Multi-brand

Blog

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line