附加组件

通过使用Zeevou的附件销售其他产品和服务来提高利润率。

我们了解您的挑战...

款待公司的利润率有时可能会相当紧。 作为酒店公司,增加收入流来帮助您发展业务始终是一个好主意。 像其他公司一样,招待费也有自己的旺季和淡季,这意味着我们所有人都需要尽最大的努力来利用高峰期。 

改善底线的最简单方法之一就是销售其他产品和服务。 从我们多年的经验中我们发现,附加组件不仅对您有益,而且宾客还欣赏附加的服务和价值。 我们发现它可以提升正面评价。 与大多数其他缺少此功能或不允许您通过网站销售软件包的PMS系统相比,Zeevou并没有这些限制,我们已经考虑了一切以帮助您创建强大的附加产品组合的方法。

如果您很幸运已经使用了提供附加组件的解决方案,那么跟踪这些附加组件的收入,尤其是跟踪与它们相关的任何支出,通常会很困难。 在评估其他解决方案时,我们发现几乎不可能计算出每次追加销售的利润率,然后将其包含在月度损益表中。 考虑到这一点,我们看到大多数主持人由于不必要的复杂性和缺乏适当的财务跟踪而放弃了使用附加组件的想法。

Zeevou的附加组件如何提供帮助?

Zeevou的新功能“附加组件”在这里可以帮助您成功,并为宾客增加更多的收益,而不会出现麻烦。 Zeevou使您不仅可以自动完成您的住宿之夜,还可以通过 直接预订网站。 此外,您还可以将加载项与通过以下方式之一获得的预订相关联: 200多种OTA Zeevou的 频道经理 与整合。 Zeevou的此功能使附加组件获得更多可见性,并帮助潜在客户看到您正在加倍努力以提供优质服务。 Zeevou还允许您自动化 通过付款 我们的3D安全链接。

3-D安全链接旨在确保借记卡进行的在线交易完全安全。 因此,无需担心在线欺诈,因为Zeevou保证了此在线过程的每个步骤的安全性。 因此,您可以放心,所有付款都是有保证的,没有压力。 

附件可以与任何特定的 属性,因此该功能可以根据您的需要和每个特定位置进行高度自定义。 在Zeevou,我们还提供围绕如何计算附件以满足您的要求的多种选择。 除了具有销售价格外,每个附加项还可以与购买成本相关联。 这使Zeevou可以即时计算出利润率,因此您可以看到每个附加产品销售的利润率。 主持人可以指定是否应将利润的一部分分配给 业主 财产的百分比,如果是,百分比。 一切完全由您控制,以选择要执行的操作。 附加组件也可以设置为由主持人批准,并且只能在到达日期之前的某个提前期进行预订。

在Zeevou中,加载项不仅仅是一个简单的辅助功能。 它还使您可以在品牌级别指定提早入住/退房费用以及延迟退房费用,并在物业级别覆盖这些费用。 作为我们的一部分 五步预订确认流程,我们会收集客人的预计抵达时间。 内置在系统的这一部分中的是早晚签到的追加销售。 会告知客人与其选择的入住时间有关的任何适用费用,并可以在以后的步骤中支付费用。 此过程可帮助来宾信任您的系统。

Zeevou开发的附加功能提供了销售其他产品的端到端解决方案。 通过使用此功能,您可以完全控制所有产品,并完美地管理附加组件利润。 

Zeevou附加功能将极大地帮助您命名产品并使过程完全简单。 

立即申请Zeevou演示,让我们向您展示我们直观的附加功能以及Zeevou可以为您的业务提供的所有其他好处。 我们的团队将确保您的每一步都得到协助!

联系方式 Zeevou的支持团队

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Add-ons

Increase your profit margins by selling additional products and services using Zeevou’s add-ons.

We understand your challenges...

Profit margins for hospitality companies can, at times, be fairly tight. As a hospitality company, it is always a good idea to have added revenue streams to help you grow your business. Like other businesses, hospitality has its own high and low seasons which means that we all need to do our best to capitalise on the highs. 

One of the easiest ways of improving the bottom line is by upselling additional products and services. We have found, from our years of experience, that add-ons are not just beneficial to you but guests also appreciate the added services and value. We find that it promotes more positive ratings. In contrast to most other PMS systems, which either lack this feature, or do not allow you to sell packages through your website, there are none of these restrictions with Zeevou, we have thought of everything to help you create a robust add-ons portfolio.

If you are lucky enough to already be using a solution that offers add-ons, it can often be challenging to keep track of the income from these add-ons, especially to track any expenses associated with them. When evaluating other solutions, we have found it almost impossible to work out the profit margin from each upsell, and subsequently to include these in monthly P&L statements. With this in mind, we see most hosts give up on the idea of using add-ons due to unnecessary complications and the lack of appropriate financial tracking.

How can Zeevou's Add-ons Help?

Zeevou’s new feature, add-ons, is here to help you succeed and add more profit from your guests, hassle-free. Zeevou allows you to not only automate the selling of your room nights but also to sell add-ons on guests booking through your direct booking website. Moreover, you can also associate add-ons to bookings that you receive through one of the 200+ OTAs that Zeevou’s Channel Manager integrates with. This function from Zeevou makes the add-ons receive more visibility and helps prospective clients see that you are going the extra distance to offer a great service. Zeevou also allows you to automate payments through our 3-D Secure Links.

3-D secure links are designed to make sure online transactions from debit cards are totally safe and secure. So there is no need to be afraid of online fraud since the security of every step of this online process is guaranteed by Zeevou. So, you can rest assured that all payments are assured and stress-free. 

Add-ons can be associated with any specific properties, so this feature is extremely customisable to your needs and each specific location. Here at Zeevou, we also, provide a number of options around how add-ons should be calculated in order to meet your requirements. Besides having a sales price, each add-on can also be associated with a purchase cost. This allows Zeevou to work out the profit margin on the fly so you can see the margins from the sale of each add-on. Hosts can specify whether a proportion of that profit should go to the owner of the property, and, if so, what percentage. Everything is totally in your control to choose what action you would like to take. Add-ons can also be set for approval from the host, and only bookable a certain lead-time in advance of the arrival date.

Add-ons are not just a simple side-feature in Zeevou. It also enables you to specify early check-in/check-out fees, as well as late check-out fees at a brand level, and override these at the property level. As part of our 5-Step Booking Confirmation Process, we collect the guest’s estimated time of arrival. Built-in to this part of the system, is the upselling of early and late check-ins. Guests are informed of any applicable fees associated with their chosen check-in time and are able to pay for it as part of subsequent steps. This process helps the guests trust your system.

The add-ons feature developed by Zeevou offers an end-to-end solution for selling additional products. By using this feature you can have full control over all your products and manage your add-ons profits perfectly. 

The Zeevou add ons feature will greatly assist you in  naging your products and make the process completely straightforward. 

Request Zeevou demo today, and let us show you our intuitive Add ons feature and all the other benefits Zeevou can offer your business. Our team will make sure that you are assisted every step of the way!

Contact Zeevou’s support team today.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line