访客客户关系管理

访问高度灵活的内置来宾CRM,该CRM可自动收集电子邮件地址并构建GDPR兼容数据库,而无需费力。

我们了解您的挑战...

房东必须能够跟踪客人的联系方式,预订和个人喜好。 每个单位平均每年会接待数十至数百名客人-我们知道,很难为收集您住所的每个人收集和列出信息。

虽然可以将外部系统设置为与当前的Channel Manager或Property Management System一起运行以进行数据捕获,但是通常无法在软件本身中保留该数据的记录。 数据存储方式背后的逻辑通常对用户不友好且功能受限。

捕获访客数据的主要目的之一是能够通过电子邮件营销活动推动直接预订。 没有正确和准确的数据使进行任何直接营销都变得极具挑战性。

Zeevou的Guest CRM如何提供帮助?

Zeevou内置了高度灵活的访客CRM。 可以轻松创建访客资料,而无需在系统中预订访客。 该访客所做的任何预订都与该访客个人资料关联并显示在该访客个人资料下。 如果从OTA提取预订,并且客人更新了Zeevou中的详细信息或电子邮件地址,则他们的预订将自动与他们现有的客人个人资料相关联。

访客配置文件是中央存储库。 不仅用于客人的预订,还用于他们或代表他们的任何付款。 来宾余额是根据来宾个人资料级别计算的,因此您可以查看来宾欠您的总金额或已记入贷方的总额。 积分自动分配给客人的新预订。 如果短缺,客人只需支付差额。

我们的Guest CRM也用于添加注释或任务,以及直接向来宾发送电子邮件或文本消息。

作为Zeevou的一部分 五步预订确认流程,客人必须检查其客人资料的联系方式。 如果没有存储确认的电子邮件地址,则需要输入一个。 OTA转发电子邮件地址被隐藏,使您能够捕获其真实电子邮件地址。 作为步骤2的一部分,您可以收集将在该酒店住宿的所有其他客人的详细信息。 Zeevou会自动为每个人创建一个访客资料并将其与预订关联。

建立客户忠诚度

此过程还使您能够捕获 符合GDPR 营销同意书。 要开始向前来宾进行电子邮件营销,您只需要导出数据并将其导入到诸如 Mailchimp。 建立客户忠诚度,并每年获得回头客。 

Zeevou还允许您通过自动预订处理来跟踪哪些访客完成了验证过程。 这样,如果客人第二次预定与您同住,他们将不必再次进行验证过程。 同样,如果访客造成问题,则可以取消对访客的验证,并添加注释以作为将来的警告。

相关功能

公司客户关系管理

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Guest Customer Relationship Management

Customer relationship management (CRM) is one of the most important aspects of any business. Given that hospitality is a service based offering, it is the bedrock of a successful hosting business. A good guest CRM can help you manage your customers effectively.

What is the problem?

Hosts need to be able to keep track of the contact details, bookings and personal preferences of their guests. The average unit will host dozens to hundreds of guests a year – we understand it is extremely difficult to collect and itemise the information for everyone who stays at your property.

While it is possible to set up external systems to run alongside your current Channel Manager or Property Management System for data capture, it is usually not possible to keep a record of that data in the software itself. The logic behind the way the data is stored is usually not user friendly and limited in functionality.

One of the main purposes of capturing guest data is to be able to drive direct bookings through email marketing campaigns. Not having the correct and accurate data makes this extremely challenging to do any direct marketing.

How can Zeevou's Guest CRM Help?

Zeevou has a highly flexible guest CRM built-in. A guest profile can be easily created, without the need for a guest booking in the system. Any bookings made by that guest are associated with and displayed under that guest profile. If a booking is pulled in from an OTA and the guest updates their details or email address in Zeevou, their booking will automatically be associated with their existing guest profile.

The guest profile is the central repository. Not only for the bookings made by the guest but also for any payments made by them or on their behalf. A guest balance is calculated at the guest profile level so you can see the overall amount that a guest owes you or is in credit. Credits are automatically allocated to new bookings placed by guests. If there is a shortfall, the guest simply has to pay the difference.

Our Guest CRM is also used to add notes or tasks and to send emails or text messages directly to the guest.

As part of Zeevou’s 5-Step Booking Confirmation Process, the guest is required to check the contact details of their Gust Profile. If there is no confirmed email address stored they will need to enter one. OTA forwarding email addresses are hidden to enable you to capture their real email address. As part of Step 2, you can collect details of any additional guests who will be staying at that property. Zeevou automatically creates a guest profile for each person and associates it with the booking.

Build your customer loyalty

This process also enables you to capture GDPR-compliant marketing consent. To start email marketing to former guests you simply need to export the data and import it to an app such as Mailchimp. Build your customer loyalty and get returning guest every year. 

Zeevou also allows you to keep track of which guests have completed the verification process through the automated booking processing. That way, if a guest books to stay with you a second time, they will not have to go through the verification process again. Similarly, if a guest causes issues, you can unverify the guest and add a note to serve as a warning for the future.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line