统一收件箱(测试版)

通过一个中央工具管理您的所有通信——无论是与客人、员工还是第三方联系人。 无缝集成电子邮件、SMS 和 OTA 消息传递。
统一收件箱

我们了解您的挑战...

跟踪客人沟通可能很麻烦,因为度假租赁公司可能有几名员工负责客人沟通。 因此,一个人可以回复一个请求,而团队中的其他人都必须被告知。

此外,通信经常可以跨多个平台进行——一个用于短信的实体手机,一个 频道管理员 管理某些渠道而非其他渠道的通信,以及使用提供商的一个或多个电子邮件收件箱,例如 Gmail的.

确保虚拟设备和远程人员可以收发短信是其自身的挑战。 而且,在平台之间不断切换以读取和回复来宾通信可能会变得乏味。 需要灵活,统一的收件箱。

Zeevou的统一收件箱如何提供帮助?

我们的统一收件箱允许您导入所有电子邮件,无论它们来自 OTA 并且与预订有关,或者是业主对您的服务的一般询问。 这意味着您的整个团队可以从统一收件箱中的一个中心位置访问所有消息和电子邮件。 鉴于它管理渠道通信以及访客和其他电子邮件和 短信,它使团队可以从一个统一的收件箱中的一个中央位置有效地协调其通信。

虽然 Zeevou 的统一收件箱具有某些聊天功能,例如在 Airbnb 平台上管理与客人的通信,但它还提供由普通电子邮件服务提供商提供的功能,并且在允许您的团队之间进行无缝通信方面超越了大多数。

在 Zeevou 中创建的每个员工、任何团队以及您用来营销您的资产的每个品牌都有一个在 Zeevou 中设置的转发电子邮件地址,您可以从您的电子邮件/域提供商处设置转发规则。 这提供了高度的灵活性,以确保您的品牌和所需的正式程度在外发电子邮件中准确无误,并且个人与客人以及跨团队与外部各方的沟通顺畅。 此外,它确保任何传入的通信都直接路由到负责人,并且对某些消息的访问仅限于特定用户。

使用我们完全可定制的 自动消息 解决方案,您可以创建自己的模板以包含来自系统不同部分的变量。 此外,您还可以指定在整个预订过程中应在哪个点触发各种触发器。 例如,默认情况下,在预订到达 Zeevou 时,无论来自何处,客人都会收到一封自动预订确认电子邮件,作为预订的一部分 自动预订处理。 提示客人输入他们的真实电子邮件地址,从那时起,所有电子邮件都将发送到真实电子邮件地址。

所有传入和传出的通信都在我们统一收件箱的对话视图中的时间线中可见。 此外,如果它们与特定预订有关,该预订的详细信息将方便地显示在右侧,这样您就无需去寻找预订的详细信息,并且可以立即做出明智的决定并提高您的响应速度客人。

注意:请注意,此功能仍处于测试阶段,因此可能尚未完全按预期工作,或者可能有我们仍在开发中但尚未发布的其他功能。

相关功能

自动讯息

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Unified Inbox

Manage all communications (emails and SMSes) for guests and staff from one central location and keep track of everything.
Unified Inbox

We understand your challenges...

Guest communications can be burdensom to keep track of, as a vacation rental company may have several members of staff in charge of guest communications. Thus, one person may reply to a request and everyone else on the team has to be kept informed.

Moreover, communications can frequently take place across multiple platforms – a physical mobile phone for text messaging, a channel manager that manages communications for certain channels but not others, and one or a number of email inboxes using providers such as Gmail.

Ensuring VAs and remote staff have access to sending and receiving text messages is a challenge of its own. Moreover, constantly switching between platforms to read and reply to guest communications can become tedious. A flexible, unified inbox is required.

How can Zeevou's Unified Inbox Help?

Zeevou Chat allows you to import all your emails, whether they come from an OTA and relate to a booking, or are a general enquiry about your services from an owner. This means that your entire team can access all messages and emails from one central location in a unified inbox. 

Each booking also contains a log of any communications (whether emails or SMSes) that relate to it. This allows you to easily keep track of the conversation thread with that particular guest, and you can even add notes in the same view for internal purposes.

Inboxes are created for every member of staff, for any team created within Zeevou, and for every brand that you use to market your properties. This offers a high degree of flexibility for ensuring that your branding and degree of formality desired is spot on outgoing emails, and that there is an easy flow of communications of individuals with guests and across teams with outside parties.

At the point that a booking hits Zeevou, regardless of where it comes from, the guest gets sent an automated Booking Confirmation email as part of the automated booking processing. The guest is prompted to enter their real email address, and from that point onward all emails are sent to the real email address.

Given that Zeevou Chat manages both channel communications, as well as guest and other emails and text messaging, it allows teams to effectively coordinate their communications from one central location in a unified inbox. 

Related Features

Automated Messaging

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line