多单元日历

使用我们的两种日历来扩展您的度假租赁业务时,可以有效地管理您的运营。

我们了解您的挑战...

随着房东增加其度假租赁管理或服务式公寓运营业务,他们将面临各方的扩展问题。 其中之一可能是对各种物业的预订有清晰的视觉概览。 虽然需要一种解决方案来在同一页面上显示彼此紧邻的所有属性,但通常通过在同一页面上显示其他城市的属性来不必要地增加这些属性,因此很难轻松找到预订或回答有关预订查询后的可用性。

此外,为了进行有效的价格设置,收入管理人员需要概述所有单位类型的费率及其可用性,以及单击按钮时可能已应用的任何限制。 许多软件提供商可能缺少此功能,这使得费率检查不必要地耗时。

Zeevou的多单元日历如何提供帮助?

在Zeevou,我们完全了解主持人在扩展业务时遇到的问题,因此,我们试图为他们在这样做时面临的问题提供有效的解决方案。 在此过程中,我们开发了两台多单元日历,其中一台用于预订,另一台用于显示价格和空房。

预订日历

除了为您的所有物业生成预订日历外,Zeevou还为您经营单位的每个城市生成日历。 如果您有很多属性,这将使导航日历变得更加容易,并为您的访客节省了宝贵的时间,使您能够提供一流的客户服务。 为了进一步简化此过程,您可以将单元类型或属性内的单元折叠为一行,从而使您可以集中精力在任何时间点关注的属性。

此外,您可以直接从“预定日历”创建预定和阻止日期,从而减少完成工作所需的点击次数!

预订日历以不同的颜色显示完成过程中不同阶段的预订。 除了可以通过单击获得每个预订的预览之外,您还可以轻松地在各个单位之间拖放预订。 这样做将需要您确认显示的更改,并为您提供在此过程中覆盖预订价格的选项。

此外,还显示每个单元的清洁状态。 每当需要执行客房清洁任务时(例如,在退房时或已生成中途客房清洁任务时),本机都会被标记为脏污,直到您或 清洁工 已将设备标记为干净(如果通过 移动应用程序).

 

房价和空房日历

使用费率和可用性日历,您可以查看为每种单位类型设置的费率以及任何限制。 此外,它还显示每晚每种单位类型的单位总数,并向您显示当晚还剩下多少单位可以出售。 在一个地方看到此信息,您可以轻松检查可能需要调整的房价,以最大程度地提高您的入住率。

确定要更改给定日期集的费率后,只需在受影响的单位类型的行上将鼠标从开始日期拖到结束日期就可以了。 如果您希望一次更改多种单元类型的价格,请不必担心-我们已通过我们为您提供支持 批量费率设置功能

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Multi-unit Calendars

Zeevou boasts not one, but two types of multi-unit calendars. This allows you to efficiently manage your operations as you scale your vacation rental business.

We understand your challenges...

As hosts grow their vacation rental management or serviced apartment operation businesses, they face scaling issues on all sides. One of these can be having a clear visual overview of bookings at various properties. While a solution is required that displays all the properties in close proximity to each other on the same page, these are usually needlessly compounded by displaying properties in other cities on the same page, thus making it difficult to easily find a booking or answer questions regarding availability following an enquiry by a booking.

Moreover, for effective price setting, revenue managers require an overview of the rates for all unit types and their availability, as well as any restrictions that may have been applied at the click of a button. A lot of software providers may lack this feature, which makes rate inspection unnecessarily time-consuming.

How can Zeevou's Multi-unit Calendars Help?

At Zeevou we fully understand the issues that hosts experience as they scale their businesses, and we have thus tried to come up with effective solutions for the problems they face while doing so. As part of this, we have developed two multi-unit caledars – one for bookings, and one to display rates and availability.

Bookings Calendar

Besides generating a Bookings Calendar for all your properties, Zeevou also generates a calendar for each city in which you run units. This makes it easier to navigate your calendar if you have a lot of properties, and saves you those valuable seconds while you are on the phone to your guests, enabling you to deliver top-notch customer service. To further facilitate this process, you can collapse the units within a unit type or within a property into a single row, thus allowing you to focus on the properties that are of interest at any point in time.

Furthermore, you can create bookings and block dates directly from the Bookings Calendar, reducing the number of clicks required to get the job done!

The Bookings Calendar displays bookings in different stages of completion in different colours. Besides being able to get a preview of each booking by clicking on it, you can also easily drag and drop bookings between units. Doing so will require you to confirm the changes displayed, and provide you with the option of overriding the booking price in the process.

Moreover, each unit’s cleanliness status is also displayed. Whenever a housekeeping task is due (such as upon check-out or if a mid-stay housekeeping task has been generated), the unit is marked as dirty, until such time as you or your cleaners have marked the unit as clean (which is automatically done if a housekeeping task is marked as complete through the mobile app).

 

Rates & Availability Calendar

The Rates & Availability Calendar allows you to see the rates you have set for each unit type, alongside any restrictions. Moreover, it displays the total number of units for each unit type for each night, and shows you how many of those are left to sell for the night. Seeing this information in one place allows you to easily check which rates may need tweaking to help maximise your occupancy.

Once you have made up your mind about changing the rates for a given set of dates, you can do so by simply dragging and dropping your mouse from the start date to the end date over the row of the affected unit type. Should you wish to change the prices for multiple unit types in one go, worry not – we’ve got your back covered through our bulk rate-setting feature

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line