所有者CRM

不仅要跟踪当前所有者的详细信息,而且还要跟踪未来所有者的详细信息。

我们了解您的挑战...

作为大型度假租赁管理者或数十个服务公寓和公寓式酒店的经营者,您可能正在与少数几个所有者进行交互。 此外,如果您使用分时度假,您的投资者可能数以百计。

随着您的酒店业务的发展,跟踪每个所有者的姓名和联系方式,并确保员工知道哪些财产属于他们,可能会变得充满挑战。 此外,经常管理潜在所有者的渠道意味着您必须使用两个系统,例如 HubSpot的 或电子表格只是为了跟踪每个人的详细信息。

Zeevou的所有者CRM如何提供帮助?

泽武的内置所有者CRM可让您轻松管理与之合作的所有投资者。 您可以跟踪他们的个人详细信息,并为他们提供登录 所有者门户 并通过一次登录跟踪您与之签订的合同的财务条款。

此外,所有者个人资料不一定需要与 单元。 这意味着您可以使用所有者CRM来管理与当前未使用的潜在潜在客户的关系,而无需诉诸第三方应用程序。

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Owner CRM

Growing a serviced apartment business means having a healthy pipeline of potential owners to collaborate with on the go continuously. Zeevou’s Owner CRM helps you keep track not only of the details of current owners, but also of the details of future ones.

We understand your challenges...

As a large scale vacation rental manager or operator of dozens of serviced apartments and aparthotels, you may be interacting with a good few owners. Furhtermore, if you are running timeshares, your investors may count in the hundreds or thousands.

Keeping track of the names and contact details of each owner and ensuring that staff know which properties belong to them can become challenging as your hospitality business grows. Moreover, managing a pipeline of potential owners frequently means you have to use two systems such as Hubspot or spreadsheets simply to keep track of everyone’s details.

How can Zeevou's Owner CRM Help?

Zeevou‘s built-in Owner CRM allows you to easily manage all the investors that you work with. You can keep track of their personal details, provide them with a log in to the Owner Portal and keep track of the financial terms of the contract you have entered into with them all from one single login.

What’s more, an owner profile need not necessarily be associated with a unit. This means you can use the Owner CRM to also manage your relationships with potential leads that you are not currently working with, without needing to resort to using a third-party application.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line