所有者门户

Zeevou允许与度假租赁管理公司合作的投资者和房东实时查看其收入。

我们了解您的挑战...

有许多度假租赁,短期出租或服务式公寓的管理公司,向物业所有者或租赁物业然后转租的投资者提供服务(在美国称为“租赁套利”,在英国称为“ Rent to Rent / R2R”)。

他们的所有客户共同关心的一个问题是托管方的透明性。 这通常意味着可以实时访问预订,以便他们知道入住人数是多少,以及客人何时到达和离开。 占用水平旨在提供一些性能指标,对于所有者想要在预订之间访问其物业的情况,需要到达和离开时间。

但是,每个度假屋的业主都会知道入住率不足以达到理想的性能水平,因为一个地方可能以低利率被完全占用。 因此,他们通常必须等到月底(可能还有一些额外的天数)才能了解自己的房地产上个月的表现,到那时市场状况(以及随后其房地产的表现)可能会发生重大变化。

Zeevou的所有者门户网站如何提供帮助?

Zeevou的所有者门户网站提供对所有者,房东和投资者的实时访问。 主持人可以指定所有者是否应该只能查看财务信息,或者财务信息和访客详细信息。

所有者登录时可以看到的内容将取决于主机在创建其配置文件时为其赋予的访问级别。

如果主持人设置为查看财务详细信息,则他们将只能查看与预订相关的财务,以及已为其分配了部分利润的任何附加组件。 他们还可以访问月度利润报告,因此他们可以查看与财产相关的所有收入和支出的详细信息。 这使所有者可以清楚地了解其物业的性能,以及预订代理人收取的佣金和房东收取的管理费。

如果除了上述内容之外,还授予投资者查看访客数据的权限,他们还可以查看入住访客的姓名和联系方式。

在这两种情况下,投资者还可以看到到达和离开的时间以及入住的人数。 这些可以在预订本身或主要入住日历上查看。 所有者只能访问留在其单位中的客人的预订,而不能查看不属于他们的任何财产的详细信息。

相关功能

所有者CRM

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Owner Portal

Zeevou’s Owner Portal allows investors and landlords who work with vacation rental management companies to view their earnings in real time. Besides details of the financials of each booking, they can also view the calendar and a report of their earnings.

What is the problem?

There are many management companies for vacation rentals, short term lettings or serviced apartments that offer services to owners of properties or investors who lease properties to then sublet (known as rental arbitrage in the US or Rent to Rent/R2R in the UK).

A concern that all their clients have in common is transparency from the part of the hosts. This usually means having real-time access to bookings, so that they know what the occupancy levels are and when guests are arriving and leaving. Occupancy levels are meant to give some indication of performance, and arrival and departure times are required for cases when an owner wants to access their property between bookings.

However, every vacation rental home owner will know that occupancy levels are not an adequate level of performance, as a place could be fully occupied at low rates. They therefore usually have to wait until the end of the month (and perhaps some extra days beyond that) to find out how their property did the previous month, by which time market conditions (and subsequently their property’s performance) may have changed significantly.

How can Zeevou's Owner Portal Help?

Zeevou’s Owner Portal offers real-time access to owners, landlords, and investors. Hosts can specify whether owners should be able to see only financials, or financials and guest details.

What an owner can see when logging in will depend on the access level that the host gives them when creating their profile.

If a host is set to see financial details, they will only be able to see the finances relating to the booking, and any add-ons to which they have been assigned part of the profit. They will also have access to the Monthly Profit Report, so they can see details of all income and expenses relating to their property. This allows owners to have a clear understanding of their property’s performance, as well as commissions held by booking agents and management fees charged by hosts.

If an investor is given access to view guest data, in addition to the above, they will also be able to see the names and contact details of the guests staying.

In both cases, investors can also see arrival and departure times, and the number of guests staying. These can be viewed in the booking itself, or on the main occupancy calendar. Owners only have access to the bookings of guests who have stayed in their units and cannot view details of any properties that do not belong to them.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line