自动讯息

在正确的时间向您的客人传达正确的信息,使其在竞争中脱颖而出。

我们了解您的挑战...

度假租赁的业主和服务式公寓公司的经理非常重视与预订度假公寓或公寓式酒店的客人进行的沟通。 同时,酒店业面临着无数的任务,因此在可能的情况下都要求自动化。

访客预订后,不得不手动通过电子邮件发送相同的信息而感到厌烦,甚至无法得到答复。 通常,此后可能需要向客人发送短信以引起他们的注意。 在预订过程和客人的下榻过程中,可能需要将许多信息传递给客人。 同时,至关重要的是,除非已经进行了所有必要的检查并且已全部清算财务,否则不会发出某些敏感信息,例如访问代码。 对于跨主持人的预订,准确地手动跟踪所有这些条件以进行跨渠道预订的客人几乎是不可能的。

Zeevou的自动消息传递如何提供帮助?

我们在Zeevou的团队开发了许多功能,可帮助简化和自动与来宾进行交流。 向Zeevou签约的任何主机都会获得一组用于访客旅程各个点的默认模板。 这些模板都拉 品牌的徽标和联系信息,并具有精美的HTML设计。 此外,您可以编辑或克隆这些模板,或者从头开始创建全新的模板。

您不仅可以自定义模板,还可以设置自己的自定义触发规则。 对于每个触发规则,您可以指定在模板触发之前需要满足的任意多个条件。 您还可以包括带有触发规则的附件,例如房屋模板,签到指南或客人的发票。

通知也可以复制到工作人员或第三方电子邮件地址。 除了可以通过这种方式自动执行电子邮件之外,Zeevou的集成 点击发送 还允许主机自动向访客和员工发送短信。 例如,您可以在预订时发送短信给客人,要求他们检查其电子邮件或通知 管家 如果他们不使用新清洁 移动应用程序 我们已经为清洁工开发的产品,甚至在客人入住后通知入住人员 确认他们的到达时间 在系统中,这样他们就可以前往物业让他们进入。

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Automated Messaging

Automated Messaging of Zeevou will ensure guests get the right information at the right time because we know it is of crucialy importance for the outstanding guest experience. However, managing this manually in scale becomes extremely inefficient and becomes subject to many complications due to human error.

We understand your challenges...

Owners of vacation rentals and managers of serviced apartment companies attach great importance to the communications they have with guests booking to stay at their holiday lets or aparthotels. At the same time, hospitality businesses come with a myriad tasks, so automation is called for wherever possible.

Once a guest books it can be tiresome to have to manually email out the same information, only to not even get a reply. This frequently may need to be followed up by a SMS sent to the guest to catch their attention. Further down the booking process and the guest’s stay, a number of information may need to be passed to the guest. At the same time, it is crucial that certain sensitive such as access codes, are not sent out unless all the necessary checks have been undertaken and financials are cleared in full. Manually tracking all these conditions accurately for guests booking across multiple channels is almost impossible for co-hosts.

How can Zeevou's Automated Messaging Help?

Our team at Zeevou have developed a number of features to help simplify and automate communications with guests. Any host who signs up with Zeevou is provided with a set of default templates for various points of the guest journey. These templates all pull the brand‘s logo and contact information, and have a beautiful HTML design. What’s more, you can edit or clone these templates, or create completely new ones from scratch.

Not only can you customise the templates, but you can also set your own custom trigger rules. For each trigger rule you can specify as many conditions as you like that need to be met before the templates fire. You can also include an attachment with a trigger rule, such as a house template, a check-in guide or the guest’s invoice.

Notifications can also be copied to staff members or third party email addresses. Besides being able to automate emails in this way, Zeevou’s integration with ClickSend also allows hosts to automate SMS text messaging to guests and staff. For example, you can get an SMS to be sent to guests at the time of booking to ask them to check their emails, or to notify housekeepers of a new clean if they are not using the mobile app that we have developed for cleaners, or even inform a check-in staff once the guest has confirmed their arrival time in the system so they can head to the property to let them in.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line