利润分析

准确确定收入和支出,整体利润以及各方之间的正确利润分配。

我们了解您的挑战...

业主通常将其度假租赁或服务式公寓租赁的部分管理工作外包给物业管理公司。 通过这样做,他们希望在与客人预订和与该物业有关的费用有关的财务方面具有完全的透明度。 但是过程是什么? 通常,大多数共同主持人使用 Excel 电子表格,以收集和显示有关预订产生的收入的信息。 他们还将这些表用于任何与预订有关的费用,以及代表所有者承担的其他费用。 这非常耗时且容易出错,因此作为财产所有人,您需要投入太多精力和时间来完成此工作。 同样,雇用一名员工来完成这项任务也会使公司陷入困境。 通常,您应该每月仅执行一次。 这些过程注定很容易出错,如果主人发现了意想不到的错误,甚至可以将好主意的主机撇在一边。

同时,了解房主的逐月获利能力对他们来说非常重要,因为要实时正确地进行这项工作需要进行大量工作,因此大多数物业管理公司都依靠现金流作为衡量指标。利润。 这种情况会导致与记录费用有关的许多问题。 由于在客人离开之前经常收到付款,因此产生了虚假的获利能力。 看到错误的利润报告的公司可能会做出可能对他们的业务造成灾难的决策。 这种情况经常导致 Airbnb的 托管公司扩张太快。 最后,当他们遇到疲软的月份时,他们可能无法负担成本。 这带来了很大的压力,并且有必要重新审视新策略,希望您现在与新报告保持一致。

Zeevou的利润分析如何提供帮助?

我们认为Zeevou对于您的利润和支出而言,是提供最准确结果的最佳解决方案。 我们公司已经开发了一套先进的系统,可以为房东和投资者(使用共同房东来管理其财产的租赁所有人/所有者)授权他们在物业管理业务中收取和使用的资金。 物业经理可以详细指定他们向每个所有者收取多少费用。 以及此收费是否在扣除渠道佣金和 家政.

此外,有关渠道佣金的信息是从 渠道 如果有的话。 对于其他预订来源,Zeevou主机可以指定每个代理商向其收取的佣金级别。 Zeevou还考虑了 卡支付 在计算每次预订的保证金时。 

计算停留时间更长的客人的利润也会成为一个问题。 Zeevou减轻了负担,并为您提供了解决方案。 然后,根据每个日历月的夜晚数,按月划分每次预订的收入。 这样一来,就可以正确地计算从较长的预订或从一个月到另一个月的一个多月的预订中的利润,而不必人为地歪曲数字。

Zeevou的利润分析还考虑了出售所产生的利润 插件。 通过从出售给客人的每项其他产品或服务的购买成本中扣除销售价格,您可以清楚地了解并了解这一利润。 附加项和预订产生的保证金分配给房东和投资者。 任何 开支 从相应方扣除系统中登录的帐户,从而可以计算出主机和投资者的实际利润。

主持人可以大致了解其当月的表现。 您可以通过直接从Zeevou导出每笔交易利润的报告来做到这一点,而投资者则可以查看其所有物业的利润。 这些利润将在 所有者门户。 您可以决定显示或隐藏每个所有者的访客详细信息。 这使主机可以提供完全透明的服务,并能够为自己和他们的客户优化收益。

使用Zeevou的新功能“利润分析”,您可以轻松解决管理和组织费用和利润的难题。 Zervou的创建是为了帮助您作为财产所有者找到最简单的解决方案。 通过利润分析,您可以分配最少的资源,例如时间,金钱和精力,以应对书籍的这一方面。 

如果这是一个问题,您需要 请求演示,让我们向您展示如何建立自己的直接预订网站并享受我们的许多其他服务 功能.

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Profit Analysis

The profit Analysis feature offered by Zeevou is here to help you calculate your profit easily. Working out profits for hosts and their investors/owners requires you to take into account a number of various factors to accurately determine income and expenses, overall profit, and the correct profit split between parties.

We understand your challenges...

Owners who outsource part of all of the management of their vacation rentals or serviced apartment lettings to a property management company want to have full transparency around the finances relating to guest bookings and expenses related to the property. Most co-hosts use an Excel spreadsheet to gather and present the information regarding the income produced from bookings, any booking-related expenses, as well as other expenses undertaken on behalf of the owner. This is very time consuming and in general is only done once a month. Opportunities for errors abound, and even well-intentioned hosts can be made out to be crooks by owners if they spot a mistake.

At the same time, as important as it is to hosts to understand their month-on-month profitability, due to the immense work required to work this out correctly in real time, most property management companies rely on cash-flow as an indicator of profits. Due to payments being frequently received prior to the guest’s departure, this gives a false sense of profitability which frequently leads Airbnb hosting companies to expanding too quickly and not being able to cover their costs when they hit a weak month.

How can Zeevou's Profit Analysis Help?

Zeevou has developed an advanced system of calculating profits for both hosts and investors (leaseholders/owners using a co-host to manage their property). Property managers can specify in detail how much they charge each owner, and whether this is before the deduction of costs such as channel commissions and housekeeping or after.

Moreover, information regarding channel commissions is pulled from channels where available, and for other sources of bookings Zeevou Hosts can specify what commission level each agent is charging them. Zeevou also takes into account a card processing fee for card payments when working out the margin for each booking.

The income from each booking is then split by month depending on how many nights fall in each calendar month. This allows profits from longer bookings or bookings that span more than one month to be calculated correctly and not to skew figures artificially.

Zeevou’s Profit Analysis also takes into account profits made from selling add-ons, by deducting the sales price from the purchase cost for each additional product or service that is sold to guests. Margins made from add-ons and bookings are allocated to host and investor. Any expenses logged in the system are deducted from the corresponding party, allowing the real profit of the host and the investor to be calculated.

Hosts can get an overview of their month’s  performance by exporting a report of the profit for each deal, while investor have access to viewing the profit from all their properties in a separate report in the owner portal. You can decide to display or hide guest details for each owner. This allows hosts to provide a fully transparent service, and to be able to optimise earnings for themselves and their clients.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line