实时报告

随时随地全面了解您的业务绩效-无论是财务,占用还是运营。

我们了解您的挑战...

无论您从事什么业务,数据都是关键。 不幸的是,大多数企业依靠软件提供商来帮助他们开展业务,因为开发自己的企业通常不节省成本或时间。

接待业务也不例外。 在大多数情况下,数据由其渠道管理器,资产管理系统或中央预订系统保存在数据库中。 但是,并非总是以用户友好的格式访问数据。 通常是结合业务环境中有用的信息,以帮助了解公司各个方面的绩效,而不是整个情况。

Zeevou的实时报告如何提供帮助?

Zeevou开发了带有实时报告的物业管理系统。 这使您可以运行带有详细分析的各种报告。 每个报告都可以根据多种条件进行过滤。 用户可以决定要显示哪些列以及以什么顺序显示。 Zeevou的数据可以随时以CSV或XLSX格式导出和下载。

财务报告

Zeevou提供广泛的财务报告-从发票报告到付款和退款。 我们还提供销售,入住率和预订的内置分析。 用户不仅可以记录他们的收入,还可以记录他们的支出。 Zeevou处于独特的位置,能够为托管人和投资者实时提供全自动的利润计算。 这使我们的赞助人可以全面了解其各个级别的业务绩效。

客户服务报告 

我们的实时报告不仅限于财务,会计和收入管理。 我们还开发了许多运营报告,可供我们的用户,他们的员工和外包公司访问。 这些允许在利益相关者之间轻松地交流信息,并简化从签入到内部管理和维护的操作。

相关功能

利润分析

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Real-time Reporting

Zeevou’s Real-time Reporting allows users to have a good overview of their business’s performance at any point. A wealth of reports are available, covering various facets of a hospitality business’s finances, occupancy, and operations.

What is the problem?

Whatever business you are in – data is key. Unfortunately, most businesses depend on a software provider to help them run their business, as it is usually not cost or time efficient to develop your own.

Hospitality businesses are no exception. In most cases, data is held in a database by their Channel Manager, Property Management System, or Central Reservation System. However, the data is not always accessible in a user-friendly format. Usually in the combination of pieces of information that are useful from a business context to help understand performance of individual aspects of the company, not the whole picture.

How can Zeevou's Real-time Reporting Help?

Zeevou developed its Property Management System with Real-time Reporting. This allows you to run a variety of reports with detailed analytics. Each report can be filtered based on numerous conditions. Users can decide which columns they wish to display, and in what order. Zeevou’s data can be exported and downloaded at any time as CSV or XLSX.

Financial reporting

Zeevou offers a wide range of financial reports – from reports on invoices to payments, and refunds. We also provide built-in analyses of sales, occupancy levels, and bookings. Users can not only record their income but also their expenses. Zeevou is in the unique position of being able to offer fully automated profit calculations for both hosts and investors in real-time. This allows our Patrons to have a full overview of the performance of their business at various levels.

Customer services reporting 

Our real-time reporting is not limited to finances, accounting, and revenue management. We have also developed a number of operational reports that can be accessed by our users, their staff, and outsourced companies. These allow for communicating information between stakeholders with ease, and streamlining operations from check-ins, to housekeeping, and maintenance.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line