员工管理

授予具有各种权限级别的员工实时访问权限,简化操作并节省时间。

我们了解您的挑战...

一旦您将一定数量的属性作为共同主持人进行传递,您就必须雇用一些人员来帮助企业开展日常业务。 这个门槛比许多人想象的要低。 而且,即使您刚刚开始,您也可以决定从一开始就将一些管理工作外包,以腾出时间从事业务发展。

对于经营成千上万套公寓或度假屋的物业管理公司,由于必须管理现场工作人员(例如管家或到达时会见客人的人员)而提出了其他要求。 无休止的电话, WhatsApp 可能需要交谈和很多头痛,而且结果仍然不能令人满意。

Zeevou的员工管理如何提供帮助?

Zeevou允许您向所有员工提供实时访问。 不管他们是办公室职员 管家 或值机代理,您可以根据其职责将一个或多个角色分配给他们的个人资料。 这使您可以共享他们所需的信息,而不会遗漏您不希望与他们共享或多余的不必要的信息。

此外,可以通过以下方式限制员工的出入 财产。 这意味着在将任务分配给这些工作人员时,您不会因为看到公司中所有工作人员的长时间下拉菜单而感到困惑,而只会看到实际上可以分配手头任务的相关人员。

添加到Zeevou的所有用户都可以通过我们的响应式Web应用程序访问日历及其任务,这意味着可以大幅减少内部通信。 Zeevou的 更改历史 此功能还使您可以跟踪各个工作人员对预订或清单所做的更改,以便在需要有关更改的其他信息时始终知道要跟谁跟进。

Zeevou还允许您跟踪员工的可用性,管家可以通过他们的房间请求休假 移动应用程序,然后您可以接受或拒绝。

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Staff Management

Human Resource management frequently can be more involved than the management of the properties themselves. Zeevou’s Staff Management feature allows you to give real-time access to staff members with various permission levels, allowing you to streamline your operations and save time.

We understand your challenges...

Once you pass a certain number of properties as a co-host, you are bound to have to employ some staff to help with the day-to-day running of the business. The threshold for this is lower than many people may think. Moreover, even if you are just starting off, you may decide to outsource some of the admin work right from the start so as to free up time to work on business development.

For property management companies running hundreds and thousands of apartments or holiday homes, additional requirements are posed by having to manage field staff such as housekeepers or those meeting guests upon arrival. Endless phone calls, WhatsApp conversations and a lot of headache may be required, and the result can still be far from satisfactory.

How can Zeevou's Staff Management Help?

Zeevou allows you to provide real-time access to all your staff. Whether they are office staff, housekeepers or check-in agents, you can assign one or several roles to their profile depending on their responsibilities. This allows you to share the information they need, without giving away unnecessary information that you may not wish to share with them or which may be superflous.

Moreover, staff access can be limited by property. This means that when allocating tasks to those staff members, you will not be confused by seeing a long dropdown with all the staff that work for your company, but only the relevant ones who can actually be assigned the task at hand.

All users added to Zeevou can access the calendar and their tasks through our responsive web app, meaning that internal communications can be drastically cut down. Zeevou’s Change History feature also allows you to track what changes various staff members make to a booking or a listing, so that you can always know who to follow up with if you need additional information regarding a change.

Zeevou also allows you to keep track of staff’s availability, and housekeepers can request leaves through their mobile app, which you can then accept or reject.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line