承包商管理

轻松管理外包公司并轻松访问分配给他们的任务列表。

我们了解您的挑战...

外包工作使生活变得轻松。 或至少有人希望思考。 外包业务的主要问题之一是,要使外包公司随时了解不断变化的预订情况是极为困难的。 此外,分配任务和跟踪规模进度通常需要 经前期综合征es和 渠道经理 使用第三方应用程序,例如 体位法 or Trello 由于其主系统的功能和特性受到限制。

因此,在一个以上城市经营的度假租赁公司的项目管理和任务分配可能极具挑战性。

Zeevou的承包商管理如何提供帮助?

Zeevou允许您为要外包的每个公司创建配置文件 操作 至。 例如,您可以为 清洁用品 提供者,并关联一个 经理简介 用它。

这使经理可以登录并获得预订日历的有限视图(而无法查看客人的详细信息或预订的财务信息)。 此外,他们可以访问任务列表,包括自动生成的签出和 中游 家政任务以及您可以手动创建的任务。

清洁公司的经理也可以标记 单元 清理完成后,将其清除为干净,以便您可以保持所有已完成清理的最新状态,并可以质疑它们是否在一定时间之前仍希望清理的单元在系统上仍显示为脏污。

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Contractor Management

Managing companies that you may be outsourcing part of your operations to needn’t be a massive headache. With Zeevou’s Contractor Management feature any cleaning companies that you work with can easily access a list of tasks assigned to them.

We understand your challenges...

Outsourcing work makes life easy. Or at least so one wishes to think. One of the main issues with outsourcing operations is that it is extremely difficult to keep outsourced companies informed of your constantly changing bookings. Moreover, assigning tasks and tracking progress in scale almost often requires users of PMSes and Channel Managers to use third-party applications such as Asana or Trello due to limitations in their main system’s features and functionalities.

Project management and task allocation for vacation rental companies operating across more than one city can thus be extremely challenging.

How can Zeevou's Contractor Management Help?

Zeevou allows you to create a profile for each company that you are outsourcing part of your operations to. For example, you can create a company for a cleaning provider, and associate a manager profile with it.

This allows the manager to log in and get a limited view of the booking calendar (without being able to see the guest details or financials of the booking). Moreover, they can access the list of tasks, including auto-generated check-out and mid-stay housekeeping tasks, as well as any that you may create manually.

Managers of cleaning companies can also mark a unit as clean once the clean has been completed, so that you can stay updated on all finalised cleans and can question them if by a certain time a unit that you were expecting to have been cleaned is still showing as dirty on the system.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line