en

自动预订处理

确保每个预订都勾选所有框,无论它们来自何处。

我们了解您的挑战...

在Airbnb上接收预订非常容易。 在其他渠道和直接预订中复制这种轻松性是一个挑战。 此外,由于房东对客人的审查没有发言权,即使有Airbnb,也有很多关于废弃公寓的故事。 

渠道的第二个普遍问题是财务处理方式。 有时,您需要自己收取款项,并面临收到退款的可能性。 即使渠道从客人处收取款项,他们通常也要等到抵达后才付款,从而严重阻碍了您的现金流。

此外,处理保证金可能会非常具有挑战性,因为您需要确保在交出钥匙之前预先对资金进行授权,并且在您或您的管家注意到由保管人引起的任何问题时,仍然可以在退房后使用它们。客人。

缺少一个系统,可以让您复制通过以下方式处理预订的便捷性: Airbnb的,同时通过使您能够在宾客到达之前完全对其进行审核来为您作为主机增加一层保护。

Zeevou的自动预订处理如何提供帮助?

Zeevou开发了独特的5步预订确认流程,该流程简化了所有预订流程,无论来源如何,并考虑到已经满足的所有条件。 此外,它可以确保在未办理入住手续之前满足所有未满足的条件。 这就是说,如果您没有受到主机的完全保护,就不会发出入住说明。

一旦预订到达Zeevou,就会向客人发送一封电子邮件,详细说明哪些条件已得到满足以及哪些步骤仍未完成。 例如,如果是Airbnb预订,则付款和保证金将显示为“已完成”,而其余步骤将标记为“未完成”。 对于再次入住的客人,客人的验证将显示为已完成,但是在将预订标记为已确认之前,其余的步骤仍需要由客人进行。

在预订时就向客人提供您的期望概述,避免了争执,并让您从一开始就淘汰有问题的客人。 大部分有问题的客人会明白,您的意思是生意,一旦他们看到需要跳过去以获得访问权限的箍,并可能在此阶段要求取消身份。 在大多数情况下,我们的建议是允许他们这样做,并尝试尽快转售过夜(我们甚至开发了“取消时间表”功能,可帮助您在等待取消时转售过夜。完全由渠道处理)。

与Zeevou中的每个功能一样,我们努力使系统高度可定制。 在这种情况下,这意味着您可以决定要激活自动预订处理的哪些步骤,甚至还决定要在步骤1中显示或标记为必填项,以强制客人完成。我们为您提供实时的信息。概述每个预订和入住清单中有关客人完成每个必需步骤的距离。

Zeevou Book的第一步允许进行预订的人员指定是自己预订还是代表他人预订,并填写一个或两个个人资料。 作为此过程的一部分,我们将隐藏通过渠道发送给Zeevou的所有转发电子邮件地址,从而确保在捕获访客的真实电子邮件地址之前,他们可以继续进行下一步。

除了帮助您识别商务预订者外,此步骤中包括的完整数字入住表格(可用来收集个人详细信息,包括姓名,地址和护照号码),还可以使您获得估计的抵达时间,并提前及早提早退票。 -ins,以及收集符合GDPR的营销许可。

因此,Zeevou Book使您能够建立联系人数据库,将来可用于电子邮件活动以鼓励直接预订。

第二步是可选步骤,允许您请求访客提供有关所有访客的信息。 对于添加的每个客人,将在Zeevou中自动建立一个客人资料并与预订相关联。 此步骤使您可以进一步丰富联系人数据库,同时在住宿期间遇到紧急情况而无法与主要客人保持联系时,还为您提供其他联系信息。 首席来宾可以指定备用联系人,因此对于大型团体,在这种情况下您应该知道谁是您的第一个呼叫港口。

为了避免您的尴尬,我们还允许客人标记不应该联系的派对成员,如果预订时感到惊喜,可以庆祝生日或结婚纪念日,这一功能将派上用场例。

在第三步中,客人可以下载住宿发票,并通过3-D安全链接完成付款。 除非是虚拟卡(VCC),否则Zeevou将忽略通过渠道发送的所有卡详细信息,因为对卡进行收费可能会导致拒付责任。

用于所有付款的3-D安全流程意味着Zeevou符合PSD2。 通过使用启用了3-D的付款链接,来宾需要输入与发卡行同意的密码,或输入一次用于验证的密码来证明自己是卡的真实所有者。 这可以以文本消息的形式发送给他们,也可以通过银行提供给他们的设备获得。 3-D安全付款将未经授权使用卡的大部分责任从商户转移到持卡人及其卡提供商,从而实现更强的在线身份验证并降低您作为主机的财务风险。

Zeevou与许多 支付网关,因此您可以决定自己喜欢使用哪一种。 如果您希望使用此类功能,我们还允许您将特定属性的付款直接路由给所有者。

虽然很困难,但可以使用其他系统的混合来自动执行步骤1-3。 但是,Zeevou最独特的功能之一是,我们使您能够完全自动化您的保证金。

您可以设置时间表,根据该时间表对安全押金进行预授权和释放,例如从抵达前一天到出发后两天。 客人可以选择是要使用与付款卡相同的卡,还是要使用其他用于预授权押金的卡。

系统将根据指定的时间轴自动尝试阻止卡中的资金,否则,将要求客人重新输入卡的详细信息。 如果您需要因违反房屋规则或人身伤害而向保证金收取费用,则无需离开Zeevou就可以这样做。

可以将押金使用与支付所用的不同的支付网关。

为了确保万一发生问题,您得到了充分的保护,我们与 可签名,一个电子签名平台。 这使您可以获取由客人进行数字签名的条款和条件。 同时,您可以要求客人上传一个或多个文件,例如其护照/身份证的扫描版或他们的卡的照片(如果您要采用此程序,则可能需要仔细检查在您的管辖范围内这样做的合法性)。 所收集的所有信息均由Signable加密,确保您不会违反GDPR要求。

访客签署了条款和条件后,我们将在Zeevou中显示此条款,并会向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含完整模板的副本。 在检查了签名,ID并确保您对整个预订感到满意之后,您可以在Zeevou中将客人标记为“已验证ID”。 作为此过程的一部分,您可能希望检查是否在Zeevou预订时显示本地访客标志,以及如果访客使用卡付款,则支付网关中是否显示任何欺诈标志。

访客经过ID验证后,如果他们将来再返回您的任何住宿,则无需再次进行验证。

每个单次预订的视图以及入住列表均提供了有关客人完成自动预订过程的概述。 此外,在预订页面上,如果检测到客人所在城市的名称与酒店名称匹配,并且预订中没有与之相关的公司(表示商务客人),也会向您显示本地客人警告。 。

相关功能

访客审核

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Automated Booking Processing

Ensuring that all the boxes are ticked for each booking is difficult enough when dealing with one source of reservations. Zeevou helps you streamline the process regardless of source.

What is the problem?

Receiving bookings on Airbnb is fairly easy. Replicating this ease across other channels and direct bookings is a challenge. Moreover, stories of trashed apartments abound even with Airbnb, as hosts have no say over guest vetting. 

The second prevalent problem with channels is the way the finances are handled. Sometimes you need to collect your own payments, and face the prospect of receiving chargebacks. Even if channels collect the payment from the guest, they usually do not pay out until after arrival, thus seriously hampering your cash-flow.

Furthermore, handling security deposits can be very challenging, as you need to ensure that you pre-authorise funds before handing keys over, and that you will still have them available post check-out in case you or your housekeepers notice any issues caused by the guests.

A system has been lacking that allows you to replicate the ease of processing bookings as experienced through Airbnb, while adding an extra layer of protection for you as a host by enabling you to vet your guests fully before their arrival.

How can Zeevou's Automated Booking Processing Help?

Zeevou has developed a unique 5-Step Booking Confirmation Process that streamlines the processing of all bookings regardless of source, taking into account any conditions that have already been met. Moreover, it ensures that any unmet conditions are fulfilled, before a check-in can occur. This means that check-in instructions will never be sent out without you being fully protected as a host.

As soon as a booking hits Zeevou, an email is sent out to the guest detailing which conditions have already been met and which steps are still outstanding. For example, if it is an Airbnb booking, the payment and security deposit will show as Completed, whereas the rest of the steps will be marked as Outstanding. For a repeat guest, the guest verification will show as done, however the rest of the steps will still need to be taken care of by the guest before the booking is marked as confirmed.

Providing an outline of your expectations to the guest right at the point of booking avoids arguments down the line, and enables you to weed out problem guests from the start. A large proportion of problematic guests will understand that you mean business once they see the hoops they will need to jump through to gain access, and may request to cancel themselves at this stage. In most cases, our advice would be to allow them to do so and to try and resell the night as quickly as possible (we even have developed a Schedule for Cancellation feature to help you resell the night while you are waiting for the cancellation to be fully processed by the channel).

As with every feature in Zeevou, we strive to make our system highly customisable. In this instance it means that you can decide which steps of the automated booking processing you wish to activate, and even which fields you want to display or mark as compulsory for the guest to complete in Step 1. We provide you with a real-time overview in each booking and on the check-in list as to how far the guest has got in completing each of the required steps.

The first step of Zeevou Book allows the person placing the booking to specify whether they are booking for themselves or on behalf of someone else, and to complete one or both profiles. As part of this process, we hide any forwarding email addresses sent to Zeevou by the channels, thus ensuring that we capture the guest’s real email address before they are able to proceed to the next step.

Besides helping you identify business bookers, the full digital check-in form included in this step – whereby you can collect personal details including name, address, and passport number – also enables you to get an estimated time of arrival, upsell early & late check-ins, as well as collect GDPR-compliant marketing consent.

Thus, Zeevou Book enables you to build up a database of contacts that you can use in the future for email campaigns to encourage direct bookings.

The second step, which is optional, allows you to request the guest to provide information on all the guests staying. For each guest that is added, a guest profile is automatically built in Zeevou and associated with the booking. This step allows you to further enrich your contact database, while at the same time providing you with additional contact details should you have an emergency during the stay and not be able to get hold of the lead guest. The lead guest is able to specify a back-up contact, so you know who your first port of call should be in such cases for large groups.

To avoid any embarrassment on your end, we also allow guests to flag any member of their party that should not be contacted, a feature which can come in handy if the booking is being made as a surprise to celebrate a birthday or a wedding anniversary for example.

In the third step, guests are able to download a draft invoice for their stay and complete payment via a 3-D Secure link. Any card details sent across by channels are ignored by Zeevou unless they are virtual cards (VCC), as charging the former could give rise to chargeback liabilities.

The 3-D Secure process used for all payments means that Zeevou is PSD2 compliant. By using payment links with 3-D turned on, guests need to prove that they are the genuine owners of the card by either entering a password that they have agreed with their card issuer, or by entering a one-time passcode for verification purposes. This could be sent to them either in the form of a text message or be obtained through a device provided to them by their bank. 3-D Secure payments shift the bulk of the liability for unauthorised card use from the merchant to the card holder and their card provider, thus enabling stronger online authentication and a reduction of financial risk for you as the host.

Zeevou integrates with a number of payment gateways, so you can decide which one you prefer to work with. We also allow you to route payments for specific properties directly to the owner, should you wish to make use of such a feature.

While difficult, it is possible to automate Steps 1-3 using a mixture of other systems. However, one of Zeevou’s most unique features, is that we enable you to fully automate your security deposits.

You can set the timeline according to which you want security deposits to be pre-authorised and released, for example from one day before arrival until two days after departure. The guests can choose whether they want the same card as their payment card or a different card used for the security deposit pre-authorisation.

The system will automatically attempt to block the funds off the card according to the specified timeline, failing which, the guest will be asked to re-enter card details. Should you need to charge against the security deposit for breakage of house rules or physical damages, you will be able to do so without even having to leave Zeevou.

It is possible to use a different payment gateway for security deposits to the one used for payments.

To ensure that you are fully protected in case something goes wrong, we have developed an integration with Signable, an e-signature platform. This allows you to get your terms and conditions digitally signed by guests. At the same time, you can ask the guest to upload one or more files such as a scanned version of their passport/ID, or a photo of their card (should this be a procedure you wish to adopt – you may wish to double check the legalities of doing so in your jurisdiction). All information collected is encrypted by Signable, ensuring that you do not fall foul of GDPR requirements.

Once the guest has signed the terms and conditions, we will display this in Zeevou, and you will be sent an email with a copy of the completed template. After checking the signature, ID, and ensuring that you are happy with the booking as a whole, you can mark the guest as ID Verified in Zeevou. As part of this process you may wish to check whether the local guest flag is showing for their booking in Zeevou, and whether any fraud flags are displayed in the payment gateway if the guest paid by card.

Once a guest is ID Verified, should they return to any of your properties in the future, they would not be required to go through the verification process a second time.

The view of each single booking, as well as the check-in lists, provide an overview of how far the guest has come in completing the automated booking process. Moreover, on the booking page you will also be shown a local guest warning if a match is detected between the name of the guest’s city and that of the property and if the booking does not have a Corporation associated with it (indicating a business guest).

Scroll to Top
This website stores cookies on your computer.
These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy