自动付款

Zeevou的付款流程使您可以控制付款,从而改善现金流量。

我们了解您的挑战...

从客人那里收取住宿费用并不容易。 一些列表网站和 在线旅行社 代表房东收取款项。 如果您必须自己做,那么可能会很麻烦。 虽然您可以通过银行转帐或现金来收款,但与此相关的行政管理麻烦却很大。 自动收款的最简单方法是使用信用卡/借记卡。

大多数软件提供商愿意代表主机代收来自第三方站点的预订。 Booking.com,系统会自动收取通过API集成发送给渠道管理者的来宾提交的信用卡详细信息。 但是,这意味着主机无法确定真正的持卡人是否正在授权该交易。 由于使用了被盗的卡或客人提出了欺诈指控,这会导致退款。

对于度假租赁经理来说,另一个具有挑战性的问题是收取直接预订或额外服务的费用。 在预订时,要跟踪哪些客人向您自己或通道的客人付款,通常是手动过程。

Zeevou的自动付款如何提供帮助?

Zeevou完全集成的自动付款流程简化了整个流程 预订流程。 您可以放心,在为访客授予访问权限之前,一切都已妥善处理。 Zeevou Pay可帮助您跟踪付款情况,并自动为住宿本身或客人预订的任何附加服务收取费用。

作为5步预订确认过程的一部分,将为客人发送3D安全付款链接。 这使您可以为通过第三方网站或您自己的网站进行的预订收取费用。 在付款过程中,持卡人的银行将验证交易。 如果激活了3-D Secure,则持卡人通过发送到其手机号码的密码或密码进行验证。 并非所有卡都适用于3-D Secure。 最 网关提供商 与我们一起使用将使您可以根据交易金额设置不同级别的安全要求。

Zeevou的自动付款流程还允许您记录通过现金,银行转账或通过读卡器以现金方式在系统外进行的付款。 您可以上传交易的详细信息,例如交易时间,参考,并根据需要添加附件。 虽然Zeevou允许您通过电话付款,但只有在您信任客人的情况下才可以这样做。 您应确保他们没有使用被盗的卡或可能会产生退款。

为了方便长期住宿,您可以选择每周或每月开具发票。 周期是从预订的开始日期或星期/月的开始算起的。 部分付款链接功能使您可以生成付款链接,以收集部分预订的付款。 如果几个人想分摊预订费用,或者您不希望全额预付款,则可以使用此功能。

相关功能

发票

3-D安全链接

保证金

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

Automated Payments

Zeevou’s payment processes allow you to be in control of your payments – thus improving your cash-flow – while at the same time reducing the risk of fraud and chargebacks.

What is the problem?

Collecting payment from guests for their stay is not easy. Some listing sites and OTAs collect payment on behalf of hosts. If you have to do it yourself, it can be burdensome. While you can collect payments by bank transfer or in cash, the administrative hassle associated with it is significant. The easiest way to automate the collection of payments is by credit/debit card.

Most software providers that offer to collect payments on behalf of hosts for bookings that come from third-party sites. Booking.com, will automatically charge the card details submitted by the guest sent across to the channel manager via the API integration. However, this means that the host cannot ascertain whether the true cardholder is authorising this transaction. This gives rise to chargebacks due to stolen cards being used or claims of fraud being entertained by the guest.

Another issue that proves challenging for vacation rental managers is collecting payment for direct bookings or extra services. Keeping track of which payments have been made by which guests to yourself or to the channel at the point of booking is usually a manual process.

How can Zeevou's Automated Payments Help?

Zeevou’s fully integrated Automated Payments Process streamlines the whole booking process. You can rest assured that everything has been taken care of before a guest is given access. Zeevou Pay helps you keep track of payments, and automate the collection of payments for the stay itself or any add-ons booked by the guest.

As part of the 5-Step Booking Confirmation Process, the guest gets sent a 3-D Secure Payment Link. This allows you to collect payments for bookings that come through third-party sites or your own website. During the payment process, the cardholder’s bank will verify the transaction. The cardholder verifies by way of a password or a secret code sent to their mobile number, if 3-D Secure is activated. Not all cards qualify for 3-D Secure. Most gateway providers that we work with will allow you to set different levels of security requirements based on the transaction amount.

Zeevou’s Automated Payments Process also allows you to log payments taken outside of the system in cash, by bank transfer, or through a card reader. You can upload details of the transaction such as the time it was taken, the reference, and add an attachment if you wish. While Zeevou allows you to take payments over the phone, you should only ever do so if you trust the guest. You should be sure that they are not using a stolen card or likely to raise a chargeback.

In order to facilitate payments for longer stays, you have the option of turning on weekly or monthly invoicing. The cycle is calculated either from the start date of the booking or the start of the week/month. The Partial Payment Link feature allows you to generate a payment link to collect payment for part of a booking. This can be used if several people want to split the cost of a booking, or if you do not wish to collect the payment upfront in full.

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line