比较

您是从事物业管理行业的度假租赁业主还是服务式公寓运营商? 您可能正在寻找最好的工具来开展短期业务,或者当前的解决方案无法满足您的实际需求。 必须权衡所有利弊,以免犯潜在的代价高昂的错误。 需要一些帮助? 继续阅读或与我们乐于助人的团队成员交谈,以帮助您进行决策。

一个男人在他的手矢量Zeevou的放大镜

无论您是酒店经理,旅馆老板,服务式公寓的经营者还是度假屋管理公司,毫无疑问,您都在尝试解决很多难题。

在寻求解决方案时,所有演示都非常不错。 但是,一旦注册,您很快就会意识到,所有闪闪发光的东西都不是金子! 除非您过去比较过PMS或渠道管理器,否则可能很难区分现有工具和功能。

在一系列简短的文章中,Zeevou将比较其他提供商与自己提供商的特性和功能。 最终,由您选择最适合您要求的PMS和/或渠道管理器作为任何类型的财产管理器。 我们希望这些产品比较文章能提供详细的以方面为中心的分析,并帮助您找到正确的选择。

不在清单上吗?

只需提出一个,我们将全力以赴!

在演示上花费无休止的时间来尝试找出与各种提供商的真正症结是一项艰巨而耗时的任务。 在Zeevou,我们致力于帮助我们的合作伙伴托管商节省尽可能多的时间。 因此,为减少您寻找最佳解决方案的精力,在Zeevou,我们提供1:1 免费演示 从预订点到交货时间很短。 此外,我们的团队花了很多时间研究市场上的其他渠道经理,物业管理系统(PMS)和预订引擎提供商。

在演示中,与潜在的合作伙伴主持人进行了交谈并进行了其他研究,我们试图将这些信息提取为Zeevou与其他提供商的功能之间的有用比较,以帮助展示我们如何解决某些痛点。 当然,我们的某些竞争对手会提供某些我们可能仍然缺少的功能,因此我们在分析中力求尽可能透明和公正。 在Zeevou,我们尝试超额销售和超额交付。

我们希望这些比较对您有帮助,同时尝试在2021年选择最适合您需求的渠道管理器或PMS。

滚动到顶部

给我们留言

en English

Comparisons

Are you a vacation rental owner or a serviced apartment operator involved in the property management industry? You might be looking for the best possible tools to start your short-term business or your current solution is not delivering what you really need. Weighing all the pros-and-cons is a must to avoid making a potentially costly mistake. Need some help? Keep reading or talk to a member of our helpful Team to assist you in your decision-making process.

Whether you are a hotel manager, a guesthouse owner, an operator of serviced apartments, or a vacation home management company, there are no doubt many pain points that you are trying to solve.

While seeking a solution, all demos look great to begin with. But once you sign up, you quickly realise that all that glitter is not gold! It may be difficult to distinguish between the existing tools and features unless you have compared a PMS or a channel manager in the past.

In a series of short articles, Zeevou will be comparing the features and functionalities of other providers vs its own. Ultimately, it’s up to you to choose the PMS and/or channel manager that best suits your requirements as a property manager of any type. We hope that these product comparison posts will provide a detailed aspect-centric analysis and help you arrive at the right choice.

Not on the list?

Just request one and we’ll take care of the rest!

Spending endless hours on demos to try and find out the real sticking points with various providers is an arduous and time-consuming task. At Zeevou, we are committed to helping our Partner Hosts save as much time as possible. Hence, to reduce your efforts in finding the perfect solution for you, at Zeevou we offer 1:1 Free Demos with very short lead times from the point of booking. Moreover, our Team have taken the time to look at other channel managers, Property Management Systems (PMS) and booking engine providers on the market.

Speaking to potential Partner Hosts on demos and having conducted the additional research, we have tried to distill this information down into useful comparisons between Zeevou’s features and those of other providers, to help display how we solve certain pain points. Of course, some of our competitors will offer certain features that we may still be lacking, so we have tried to be as transparent and unbiased as possible in our analysis. At Zeevou, we try to undersell and over deliver.

We hope you find these comparisons useful while trying to select the best channel manager or PMS for your needs in this challenging year of 2020!

Scroll to Top

Drop Us a Line